Subway service on Line 1 between Eglinton and Bloor-Yonge stations will end at 11 p.m. each night from Monday, June 17 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 for installation of the new Automatic Train Control signaling system. Service will resume by 6 a.m. each following morning.

Shuttle buses will operate. Wheel-Trans service will be available for customers requiring accessible service within the closure area. Customers may request the service from any TTC employee.

Summerhill Station will be closed. All other stations within the closure area will remain open for the sale of fares and transfer to surface routes.

Map of route diversion